Well done to all the pupils (and some past pupils!)  who took part in the SKERRIES THEATRE GROUP 75th Celebrations.

The judges were overwhelmed with the response from Scoil Réalt na Mara pupils.


Winners and commendations were;

Zoe May, James Moriarty, Ciara Keogan, Roisin Burke, Cerys Davies, Honor Gannon, Tosca O’Brien, Abigail Brennan and Katherine Cunningham.


Maith sibh! Ar fheabhas ar fad!